Profile image
It is a very nice place to practise yoga, together with professional masters and comfy environment. Love it! so yukie
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2020
Profile image
5 Esther Lai
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2020
Profile image
All masters and teachers are very dedicated and passionate to ensure that their students enjoy and maximize the benefits of yoga. What’s impressive is that during COViD lockdown, they still managed to deliver superb teaching online at the comfort of your home. Now, they have a combination of onsite and online classes. I thought this is great and gives us more choices. Maritess Goellnitz
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2020
Profile image
Kishore is Yoga expert not just physically but also mentally. His yoga movement is amazing, he has humor to make the class fun, and his personality shows he has been working on his personal growth, which is one of the purpose of Yoga. He is the best Yoga master I've ever met. Maiko Yahagi
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2020
Profile image
Wonderful experience with Kishore at Prajna Yoga. Highly recommended. Michele Wisla
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2020
Profile image
What I like most about Prajna yoga is the teachers. They really care. I used to go to chained yoga centers, never got this level of attention and care. Facilities at Prajna are basic and sufficient. Having shower room, hot yoga and aerial yoga is good enough for me. HO Bessie
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2020
Profile image
Kishore is Yoga expert not just physically but also mentally. His yoga movement is amazing, he has humor to make the class fun, and his personality shows he has been working on his personal growth, which is one of the purpose of Yoga. He is the best Yoga master I've ever met. Miko Szy
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2020
Profile image
I was talking to a 6-year yoga fan about my fantastic experience at the first yoga class in life, which was with Kishore at Prajna Yoga. She was impressed that I had chanting at the start and end of class, that I was taught deep breathing throughout. She was even more impressed that an independent yoga centre provides hot yoga facilities! Cheers Kishore! CATHERINE CHEUNG
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2020
Profile image
For a beginner like me, I really appreciate the genuine care and guidance from the yoga master. I would definitely try their aerial yoga and hot yoga sometime. And they have shower room and locker facilities too. Great value for money for a compact yoga studio like Prajna Yoga! Ogar Wan
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2020